Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Assessment Initiative State Programs, 2007–2012

This website is archived for historical purposes and is no longer being maintained or updated.

CDC currently funds the participation of nine states in the AI, including Arkansas, Florida, Illinois, Missouri, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Rhode Island, and Virginia. States collaborate with local health jurisdictions and communities for their individual projects.