

CHAIRMAN

James M. Melius, M.D., Dr. PH. Albany, New York

MEMBERS

Henry Anderson, M.D. Madison, Wisconsin

Josie Beach Kennewick, Washington

Bradley P. Clawson Rexburg, Idaho

R. William Field, Ph.D. Iowa City, Iowa

Michael H. Gibson Franklin, Ohio

Mark A. Griffon Salem, New Hampshire

Richard Lemen, Ph.D. Canton, Georgia

James E. Lockey, M.D. Cincinnati, Ohio

Wanda I. Munn Richland, Washington

John W. Poston, Sr., Ph.D. College Station, Texas

Robert W. Presley Seymour, Tennessee

David B. Richardson, Ph.D. Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Genevieve S. Roessler, Ph.D. Elysian, Minnesota

Phillip Schofield Bosque Farm, New Mexico

Paul L. Ziemer, Ph.D. Lafayette, Indiana

STAFF

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Theodore M. Katz, MPA Atlanta, Georgia

COMMITTEE MANAGEMENT

Zaida Burgos Atlanta, Georgia

ADVISORY BOARD ON RADIATION AND WORKER HEALTH

4676 Columbia Parkway, MS: C-46 Cincinnati, Ohio 45226 (513) 533-6825

February 26, 2010

Mr. Andrew Evaskovich # 27 Camino Cerrado Apt. 131 Santa Fe, NM 87506

Dear Mr. Evaskovich:

Thank you for your letter of February 1, 2010, to the Advisory Board on Radiation and Worker Health (the Board) regarding Special Exposure Cohort (SEC) Petition 109 for Los Alamos Laboratory Support Services Workers.

In response to your letter as well as the petition's request that the Board meet in or near Los Alamos when we deliberate on this SEC petition, the Board has decided to hold our November 16 to 18, 2010, meeting in the Los Alamos, NM.

We look forward to seeing you and others concerned about this issue at the November, 2010 meeting. Thank you for your continued interest in the Energy Employees Occupational Illness Compensation Program Act (EEOICPA) and the activities of this Board.

Sincerely,

[Signature on file]

James M. Melius, M.D., Dr. Ph. Chairman, ABRWH