Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

State and Territory Anti-Sexual Violence Coalitions

List provided by National Sexual Violence Prevention Resource Center www.nsvrc.org


Alabama Coalition Against Sexual Violence

PO Box 4091
Montgomery, AL 36103
Phone: 334-264-0123
Toll-free: 888-656-4673
Hotline: 888-725-7273
Fax: 334-264-0128
Org email: acar@acar.org
Website: www.acar.org
Executive Director: Kimberly Love
ED email: klove@acar.org

 

American Samoa Alliance Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

PO Box 982550
Pago Pago, AS 96799
Phone: 684-699-0272
Fax: 684-699 0273
Org email: asadsv@gmail.com
Executive Director: Fa'aalu Iuli
ED email: faletoeseiuli.faaalu@gmail.com

 

Arkansas Coalition Against Sexual Assault

215 North East Avenue
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-527-0900
Toll-free: 866-632-2272
Fax: 479-527-0902
Org email: acasa@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.acasa.us
Executive Director: Helen Jane Brown
ED email: acasa@sbcglobal.net

 

Coalition to End Arizona Sexual Exploitation (CEASE)

2120 N Central Avenue, Suite 130A
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602-368-5860
Toll-free: 866-205-5229
Fax: 480-775-6030
Org email: info@ceaseaz.org
Website: www.ceaseaz.org
Executive Director: Peggy Bilsten
ED email: peggy@ceaseaz.org

 

Connecticut Sexual Assault Crisis Services, Inc.

96 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-282-9881
Toll-free: 888-999-5545
Hotline: 888-999-5545
Fax: 860-291-9335
Org email: info@connsacs.org 
Executive Director: Laura Cordes
ED email: laura@connsacs.org  

 

Coordinadora Paz Para la Mujer, Inc.

PO Box 193008
San Juan, PR 00919
Phone: 787-281-7579
Fax: 787-767-6843
Org email: pazmujer@prtc.net
Website: www.pazparalamujer.org
General Coordinator: Vilma Gonzalez
ED email: cpdvilma@prtc.net  

 

DC Rape Crisis Center

PO Box 34125
Washington, DC 20043
Phone: 202-232-0789
Hotline: 202-333-7273
Fax: 202-387-3812
Org email: dcrcc@dcrcc.org
Website: www.dcrcc.org
Interim Executive Director: Santa Molina
ED email: smolina@dcrcc.org  

 

Georgia Network to End Sexual Assault

817 West Peachtree Street, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-815-5261
Toll-free: 866-354-3672
Fax: 404-815-5265
Org email: info@gnesa.org
Website: www.gnesa.org
President & CEO: Jennifer Bivins
ED email: jbivins@gnesa.org  

 

Hawaii Coalition Against Sexual Assault

PO Box 10596
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-533-1637
Fax: 808-533-1637
Coordinator: Paula Chun
ED email: catalst@aloha.net

 

Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault

100 North 16th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone: 217-753-4117
Fax: 217-753-8229
Org email: icasa@icasa.org
Website: www.icasa.org  
Executive Director: Polly Poskin 
ED email: pposkin@icasa.org  

 

Iowa Coalition Against Sexual Assault

3030 Merle Hay Road
Des Moines, IA 50310
Phone: 515-244-7424
Hotline: 800-284-7821
Fax: 515-244-7417
Website: www.iowacasa.org
Executive Director: Elizabeth Barnhill 
ED email: director@iowacasa.org  

 

Kansas Coalition Against Sexual and Domestic Violence

634 SW Harrison
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-232-9784
Fax: 785-266-1874
Org email: coalition@kcsdv.org  
Website: www.kcsdv.org   
Executive Director: Joyce Grover 
ED email: joyceg@kcsdv.org

 

Louisiana Foundation Against Sexual Assault

1250 SW Railroad Avenue, Suite 170
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: 985-345-5995
Toll-free: 888-995-7273
Fax: 985-345-5592
Org email: info@lafasa.org  
Website: www.lafasa.org
Interim Director: Vonnie Hawkins 
ED email: admin@lafasa.org  

 

Maryland Coalition Against Sexual Assault

P.O. Box 8782 
Silver Spring, MD 20907 
Phone: 301-328-7023 
Toll-free: 877-496-7254
Fax: 301-328-7168
Org email: info@mcasa.org
Website: www.mcasa.org 
Executive Director: Lisae Jordan 
ED email: ljordan@mcasa.org  

 

Minnesota Coalition Against Sexual Assault

161 St. Anthony Avenue, Suite 1001
St. Paul, MN 55103
Phone: 651-209-9993
Toll-free: 800-964-8847
Fax: 651-209-0899
Org email: info@mncasa.org  
Website: www.mncasa.org  
Executive Director: Donna Dunn 
ED email: donna@mncasa.org

 

Missouri Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

217 Oscar Drive, Suite A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-634-4161
Fax: 573-636-3728
Org email: mocadsv@mocadsv.org
Website: www.mocadv.org
Executive Director: Colleen Coble
ED email: colleenc@mocadsv.org

 

Nebraska Domestic Violence Sexual Assault Coalition

245 South 84th Street, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 402-476-6256
Fax: 402-476-6806
Org email: info@ndvsac.org
Website: www.ndvsac.org
Executive Director: Lynne Lange
ED email: executivedirector@ndvsac.org  

 

New Hampshire Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

PO Box 353
Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-224-8893
Toll-free: 800-277-5570
Fax: 603-228-6096
Org email: info@nhcadsv.org
Website: www.nhcadsv.org
Executive Director: Lyn Schollett

 

New Mexico Coalition of Sexual Assault Programs, Inc.

3909 Juan Tabo Boulevard, NE Suite 6
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone: 505-883-8020 
Toll-free: 888-883-8020
Fax: 505-883-7530
Org email: nmcsap@swcp.com
Website: www.nmcsap.org
Executive Director: Kim Alaburda
ED email: kimalaburda@msn.com  

 

North Carolina Coalition Against Sexual Assault

811 Spring Forest Road, Suite 900
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-871-1015
Toll-free: 888-737-2272
Fax: 919-871-5895
Org email: nccasa@nccasa.org
Website: www.nccasa.org
Executive Director: Monika Johnson-Hostler
ED email: monika@nccasa.org  

 

Ohio Alliance to End Sexual Violence

526 Superior Avenue, Suite 1400
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-658-1381
Toll-free: 888-886-8388
Fax: 216-619-6195
Org email: info@oaesv.org
Website: www.oaesv.org
Executive Director: Katie Hanna
ED email: khanna@oaesv.org

 

Oregon Attorney General's Sexual Assault Task Force

3625 River Road N, Suite 275
Keizer, OR 97303
Phone: 503-990-6541
Fax: 503-990-6547
Org email: taskforce@oregonsatf.org
Interim Executive Director: Cynthia Stinson
ED email: cynthiastinson@oregonsatf.org

 

Pennsylvania Coalition Against Rape

125 North Enola Drive
Enola, PA 17025
Phone: 717-728-9740
Toll-free: 800-692-7445
Hotline: 888-772-7227
Fax: 717-728-9781
Website: www.pcar.org
CEO: Delilah Rumburg
ED email: drumburg@pcar.org

 

South Dakota Coalition Ending Domestic Violence and Sexual Violence

710 Willsie Avenue
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-391-6402
Fax: 605-716-2904
Website: www.sdcedsv.org
Native Co-Director: Brenda Hill
ED email: brenda@sdcadvsa.org

 

South Dakota Network Against Family Violence and Sexual Assault

PO Box 90453
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-731-0041
Toll-free: 800-670-3989
Fax: 605-977-4742
Website: www.sdnafvsa.com
Director: Krista Heeren-Graber
ED email: krista@sdnafvsa.com  

 

Texas Association Against Sexual Assault

6200 La Calma Drive, Suite 110
Austin, TX 78752
Phone: 512-474-7190
Toll-free: 888-918-2272
Fax: 512-474-6490
Org email: taasa@taasa.org
Website: www.taasa.org  
Executive Director: Annette Burrhus-Clay
ED email: aclay@taasa.org

 

Vermont Network Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

PO Box 405
Montpelier, VT 05601
Phone: 802-223-1302
Hotline: 800-489-7273
Fax: 802-223-6943
Org email: vtnetwork@vtnetwork.org
Website: www.vtnetwork.org
Executive Director: Karen Tronsgard-Scott
ED email: karents@vtnetwork.org

 

Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance

5008 Monument Avenue, Suite A
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: 804-377-0335
Toll-free: 800-838-8238
Hotline: 800-838-8238
Fax: 804-377-0339
Org email: info@vsdvalliance.org
Website: www.vsdvalliance.org
Director: Kristi VanAudenhove
ED email: kvanaudenhove@vsdvalliance.org

 

West Virginia Foundation for Rape Information and Services

112 Braddock Street
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: 304-366-9500
Fax: 304-366-9501
Org email: wvfris@frontier.com
Website: www.fris.org
Executive Director: Nancy Hoffman
ED email: wvfris@frontier.com  

 

Wyoming Coalition Against Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

PO Box 236
710 Garfield Street, Suite 218
Laramie, WY 82073
Phone: 307-755-5481
Toll-free: 800-990-3877
Hotline: 800-990-3877
Fax: 307-755-5482
Org email: wyomingcoalition@qwest.net
Website: www.wyomingdvsa.org
Executive Director: Jennifer Zenor
ED email: jzenor@wyomingdvsa.org

 

Alaska Network on Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

130 Seward Street, Suite 214
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-586-3650
Toll-free: 800-520-2666
Fax: 907-463-4493
Org email: info@andvsa.org
Website: www.andvsa.org
Executive Director: Peggy Brown
ED email: pbrown@andvsa.org

 

American Samoa Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

PO Box 982880
PagoPago, AS 96799
Phone: 684-699-0171
Org email: ascadsv@yahoo.com
Liliu Mailo

 

California Coalition Against Sexual Assault

1215 K Street, Suite 1850
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-446-2520
Fax: 916-446-8166
Org email: info@calcasa.org
Website: www.calcasa.org
Executive Director: Sandra Henriquez
ED email: sandra@calcasa.org

 

Colorado Coalition Against Sexual Assault

1120 Lincoln Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-839-9999
Fax: 303-839-0019
Org email: info@ccasa.org 
Website: www.ccasa.org 
Executive Director: Erin Jemison
ED email: director@ccasa.org

 

CONTACTLifeline

PO Box 9525
Wilmington, DE 19809
Phone: 302-761-9800
Toll-free: 800-262-9800
Fax: 302-761-4280
Website: www.contactlifeline.org
Executive Director: Cherelyn Homlish
ED email: chomlish@contactlifeline.org  

 

Day One - Sexual Assault & Trauma Resource Center of Rhode Island

100 Medway Street
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-421-4100
Hotline: 800-494-8100
Fax: 401-454-5565
Org email: info@DayOneRI.org
Website: www.dayoneri.org
Executive Director: Peg Langhammer
ED email: lang@dayoneri.org  

 

Florida Council Against Sexual Violence

1820 East Park Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-297-2000
Toll-free: 888-956-7273
Fax: 850-297-2002
Org email: information@fcasv.org
Website: www.fcasv.org
Executive Director: Jennifer Dritt
ED email: jdritt@fcasv.org  

 

Guam Coalition Against Sexual Assault and Family Violence

PO Box 1093
Hagatna, GU 96932
Phone: 671-479-2277
Fax: 671-479-7233
Org email: info@guamcoalition.org
Website: www.guamcoalition.org
Executive Director: Cynthia Cabot
ED email: cynthia@guamcoalition.org  

 

Idaho Coalition Against Sexual and Domestic Violence

300 East Mallard Drive, Suite 130
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: 208-384-0419
Toll-free: 888-293-6118
Fax: 208-331-0687
Org email: info@engagingvoices.org
Website: www.idvsa.org
Executive Director: Kelly Miller
ED email: kelly@engagingvoices.org

 

Indiana Coalition Against Sexual Assault

26 North Arsenal Avenue, 3rd Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Phone: 317-423-0233
Toll-free: 800-691-2272
Fax: 317-423-0237
Org email: incasa@incasa.org  
Website: www.incasa.org
Executive Director: Anita Carpenter 
ED email: acarpenter@incasa.org  

 

Jane Doe Inc./Massachusetts Coalition Against Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence

14 Beacon Street, Suite 507 
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-248-0922
Hotline: 877-785-2020
Fax: 617-248-0902
Org email: info@janedoe.org  
Website: www.janedoe.org  
Executive Director: Mary Lauby 
ED email: mlauby@janedoe.org  

 

Kentucky Association of Sexual Assault Programs, Inc.

PO Box 4028
83 C. Michael Davenport Boulevard
Frankfort, KY 40604
Phone: 502-226-2704
Toll-free: 866-375-2727
Fax: 502-226-2725
Website: www.kasap.org
Executive Director: Eileen Recktenwald 
ED email: erecktenwald@kasap.org

 

Maine Coalition Against Sexual Assault

83 Western Avenue, Suite 2
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-626-0034
Toll-free: 800-871-7741
Hotline: 800-871-7741
Fax: 207-626-5503
Org email: admin@mecasa.org
Website: www.mecasa.org
Executive Director: Elizabeth Ward-Saxl 
ED email: director@mecasa.org  

 

Michigan Coalition To End Domestic and Sexual Violence

3893 Okemos Road Suite B2 
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-347-7000
Fax: 517-347-1377
Org email: general@mcedsv.org
Website: www.mcedsv.org
Executive Director: Mary Keefe
ED email: mary.keefe@mcedsv.org  

 

Mississippi Coalition Against Sexual Assault

PO Box 4172
Jackson, MS 39296
Phone: 601-948-0555
Toll-free: 888-987-9011
Fax: 601-948-0525
Org email: intern@mscasa.org
Website: www.mscasa.org
Executive Director: Levette Kelly Johnson 
ED email: lkelly@mscasa.org

 

Montana Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

PO Box 818
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: 406-443-7794
Toll-free: 800-656-4673
Hotline: 800-656-4673
Fax: 406-443-7818
Org email: mtcoalition@mcadsv.com
Website: www.mcadsv.com
Executive Director: Kelsen Young
ED email: kyoung@mcadsv.com  

 

Nevada Coalition Against Sexual Violence

PO Box 12877
Reno, NV 89510
Phone: 775-335-2220
Fax: 775-355-2221
Website: www.ncasv.org
Program Director: Kari Ramos
ED email: outreach@ncasv.org  

 

New Jersey Coalition Against Sexual Assault

Crossroads Corporate Center
3150 Brunswick Pike, Suite 230
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609-631-4450
Toll-free: 800-601-7200
Hotline: 800-601-7200
Fax: 609-631-4453
Org email: info@njcasa.org
Website: www.njcasa.org
Interim Executive Director: David Gray
ED email: execdirector@njcasa.org

 

New York State Coalition Against Sexual Assault

28 Essex Street
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518-482-4222
Toll-free: 800-942-6906
Fax: 518-482-4248
Org email: info@nyscasa.org
Website: www.nyscasa.org
Executive Director: Joanne Zannoni
ED email: jzannoni@nyscasa.org  

 

North Dakota Council on Abused Women's Services/Coalition Against Sexual Assault in North Dakota

525 North 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-255-6240
Toll-free: 888-255-6240
Hotline: 888-255-1904
Fax: 701-255-1904
Website: www.ndcaws.org
Executive Director: Janelle Moos
ED email: jmoos@ndcaws.org  

 

Oklahoma Coalition Against Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

3815 North Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 124
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone: 405-524-0700
Toll-free: 800-522-7233
Fax: 405-524-0711
Org email: info@ocadvsa.org
Website: www.ocadvsa.org
Executive Director: Marcia Smith
ED email: marcia@ocadvsa.org

 

Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

1737 NE Alberta Street, Suite 205
Portland, OR 97211
Phone: 503-230-1951
Fax: 503-230-1973
Website: www.ocadsv.com
Executive Director: Vanessa Timmons
ED email: vanessa@ocadsv.org  

 

South Carolina Coalition Against Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

PO Box 7776
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-256-2900
Toll-free: 800-260-9293
Hotline: 800-260-9293
Fax: 803-256-1030
Org email: pjacobs@sccadvasa.org
Website: www.sccadvasa.org
Interim-Executive Director: Colleen Bozard
ED email: pjacobs@sccadvasa.org

 

South Dakota Coalition Ending Domestic Violence and Sexual Violence

PO Box 141
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-945-0869
Toll-free: 800-572-9196
Fax: 605-945-0870
Website: www.sdcedsv.org
Co-Director: Vacant

 

Tennessee Coalition to End Domestic & Sexual Violence

2 International Plaza Drive, Suite 425
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 615-386-9406
Toll-free: 800-289-9018
Fax: 615-383-2967
Org email: tcadsv@tcadsv.org
Website: www.tcadsv.org
Executive Director: Kathy England Walsh
ED email: kwalsh@tcadsv.org  

 

Utah Coalition Against Sexual Assault

284 West 400
North Salt Lake City, UT 84103
Phone: 801-746-0404
Toll-free: 888-421-1100
Hotline: 888-421-1100
Fax: 801-746-2929
Org email: info@ucasa.org
Website: www.ucasa.org
Executive Director: Alana Kindness
ED email: akindness@ucasa.org

 

Virgin Islands Domestic Violence Sexual Assault Council

Bay 14 The Village Mall, RR #1 Box 10550
Kingshill, VI 00850
Phone: 340-719-0144
Fax: 340-719-5521
Org email: dvsac@earthlink.net
Website: www.dvsac.net
Executive Director: Lynn Gittens Spencer
ED email: dvsac@earthlink.net

 

Washington Coalition of Sexual Assault Programs

4317 6th Avenue SE, Suite 102
Olympia, WA 98503
Phone: 360-754-7583
Toll-free: 800-775-8013
Fax: 360-786-8707
Org email: wcsap@wcsap.org
Website: www.wcsap.org
Executive Director: Andrea Piper
ED email: andrea@wcsap.org

 

Wisconsin Coalition Against Sexual Assault, Inc.

600 Williamson Street, Suite N-2
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-257-1516
Fax: 608-257-2150
Org email: wcasa@wcasa.org
Website: www.wcasa.org
Interim Executive Director: Pennie Meyers
ED email: penniem@wcasa.org

 

CDC 24/7 – Saving Lives. Protecting People. Learn More About How CDC Works For You…Understanding Evidence - Learn More

Contact Us:
  • Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
    National Center for Injury Prevention and Control (NCIPC)
    4770 Buford Hwy, NE
    MS F-63
    Atlanta, GA 30341-3717
  • 800-CDC-INFO
    (800-232-4636)
    TTY: (888) 232-6348
    New Hours of Operation:
    8am-8pm ET/
    Monday-Friday
    Closed Holidays
  • Contact CDC-INFO
USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30329-4027, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC-INFO