Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

IIS State/Territory/City Registry Staff - Main & Technical Contacts

Note: This contact page also can be used by providers to contact a state's IIS to request immunization information. For example, a patient moves from one state to another.

Note: Any IIS related questions or updates/errors to this contact list should go to iisinfo@cdc.gov.

CDC does NOT have immunization record information!

Click on the map or in the box below to access the state contacts.

 

Alabama

Registry:

Immunization Provider Registry with Internet Technology (ImmPRINT)

Main Contact:

Bonnie Davis
Phone: 334.206.2030
Fax: 334.206.2044
E-mail: bonnie.davis@adph.state.al.us

Technical Contact:

Hari Siva
Phone: 334.206.7038
Fax: 334.206.2044
E-mail: hari.siva@adph.state.al.us


Alaska

Registry:

VacTrAK

Main Contact:

Tricia Franklin
Phone: 907.269.8000
Fax: 907.562.7802
E-mail: tricia.franklin@alaska.gov

Technical Contact:

Wendy Rainey
Phone: 907.269.0312
Fax: 907.562.7802
E-mail: vactrak@alaska.gov


American Samoa

Registry:

WebIZ

Main Contact:

Yolanda Masunu-Faleafaga
Phone: 684.699.8464
E-mail: y3masunu@gmail.com

Technical Contact:

Vai Fuata
Phone: 684.699.8464 x9329
E-mail: Vai.Fuata@doh.as


Arizona

Registry:

Arizona State Immunization Information System (ASIIS)
Toll Free Number: 877.491.5741

Main Contact:

Sanket Solgama
Phone: 602.364.3619
Fax: 602.364.3285
E-mail: sanket.solgama@azdhs.gov

Technical Contact:

Terry Rinck
Phone: 602.364.3898
Fax: 602.364.3285
E-mail: terry.rinck@azdhs.gov


Arkansas

Registry: Immunization Network for Children

Main Contact

Hilda Douglas
Phone: 501.661.2169
Fax: 501.661.2300
E-mail: Hilda.Douglas@arkansas.gov

Technical Contact

Hilda Douglas
Phone: 501.661.2169
Fax: 501.661.2300
E-mail: Hilda.Douglas@arkansas.gov

 Top of Page

California

Registry:

California Immunization Registry (CAIR)

Main Contact:

Michael S. Powell, MSc
Phone: 800.578.7889
Fax: 916.440.5838
E-mail: michael.powell@cdph.ca.gov

Technical Contact:

Michael S. Powell, MSc
Phone: 510.231.7648
Fax: 916.440.5837
E-mail: michael.powell@cdph.ca.gov


Colorado

Registry:

Colorado Immunization Information System (CIIS)

Main Contact:

Heather Shull, MA
Phone: 303.692.2289
Fax: 303.758.3640
E-mail: heather.shull@state.co.us

Technical Contact:

Bill Vertrees
Phone: 303.692.2757
Fax: 303.691.6118
E-mail: bill.vertrees@state.co.us


Connecticut

Registry:

Connecticut Immunization Registry and Tracking System (CIRTS)

Main Contact:

Nancy Sharova
Phone: 860.509.7912
Fax: 860.509.8370
E-mail: nancy.sharova@ct.gov

Technical Contact:

Diane Fraiter
Phone: 860.509.7938
Fax: 860.509.8119
E-mail: diane.fraiter@ct.gov

 Top of Page

Delaware

Registry:

DelVax

Main Contact:

James Talbott
Phone: 302.744.1181
Fax: 302.739.2555
E-mail: James.Talbott@state.de.us

Technical Contact:

Cheryl Oliver-Knight
Phone: 302.744.4793
Fax: 302.739.6627
E-mail: Cheryl.Oliver-Knight@state.de.us


District of Columbia

Registry:

DC Immunization Registry System

Main Contact:

Nancy Ejuma
Phone: 202.576.9335
Fax: 202.576.9322
E-mail: nancy.ejuma@dc.gov

Technical Contact:

Randy Davis
Phone: 202.442.9195
Fax: 202.478.5709
E-mail: randy.davis@dc.gov

 Top of Page

Florida

Registry:

Florida SHOTS

Main Contact:

Robert M. Griffin
Phone: 850.245.4444 Ext. 2381
Fax: 850.412.5801
E-mail: Robert.Griffin@FLHealth.gov

Technical Contact:

Robert M. Griffin
Phone: 850.245.4444 Ext. 2381
Fax: 850.412.5801
E-mail: Robert.Griffin@FLHealth.gov

 Top of Page

Georgia

Registry:

Georgia Registry of Immunization Transactions & Services (GRITS)

Main Contact:

Denise Wilson
Phone: 404.463.0806
E-mail: Denise.Wilson@dph.ga.gov

Technical Contact:

Nikki Griffin
Phone: 404.657.3166
E-mail: Nikki.Griffin@dph.ga.gov


Guam

Registry:

GUWebIZ

Main Contact:

Annette L. Aguon
Phone: 671.735.7143
Fax: 671.734.1475
E-mail: annette.aguon@dphss.guam.gov

Technical Contact:

Gerard Calvo
Phone: 671.735.7018
E-mail: gerard.calvo@dphss.guam.gov

 Top of Page

Hawaii

Registry:

Hawaii Immunization Registry

Main Contact:

James Wasa
Phone: 808.586.8305
Fax: 808.586.8312
E-mail: james.a.wasa@doh.hawaii.gov

Technical Contact:

James Wasa
Phone: 808.586.8305
Fax: 808.586.8312
E-mail: james.a.wasa@doh.hawaii.gov

 Top of Page

Idaho

Registry:

Immunization Reminder Information System (IRIS)

Main Contact:

Jennifer Baker
Phone: 208.334.5711
Fax: 208.334.4914
E-mail: bakerj1@dhw.idaho.gov

Technical Contact:

Carrie Sprague
Phone: 208.334.5902
Fax: 208.334.4914
E-mail: spraguec@dhw.idaho.gov


Illinois

Registry:

ICARE

Main Contact:

Teri Nicholson
Phone: 217.782.5649
Fax: 217.524.0967
E-mail: Teri.Nicholson@Illinois.gov

Technical Contact:

Robin Holding
Phone: 217.557.0021
Fax: 217.557.0009
E-mail: Robin.Holding@illinois.gov


Illinois - Chicago

Registry:

ICARE

Main Contact:

Teri Nicholson
Phone: 217.782.5649
Fax: 217.524.0967
E-mail: Teri.Nicholson@Illinois.gov

Technical Contact:

Robin Holding
Phone: 217.557.0021
Fax: 217.557.0009
E-mail: Robin.Holding@illinois.gov


Indiana

Registry:

Children & Hoosier Immunization Registry Program (CHIRP)

Main Contact:

Vijay Pathangi
Phone: 317.233.7797
E-mail: vpathang@isdh.in.gov

Technical Contact:

Vijay Pathangi
Phone: 317.233.7797
E-mail: vpathang@isdh.in.gov


Iowa

Registry:

IRIS

Main Contact:

Kim Tichy
Phone: 515.281.4288
Fax: 800.831.6292
E-mail: ktichy@idph.state.ia.us

Technical Contact:

Tory King
Phone: 515.281.7992
Fax: 800.831.6292
E-mail: tking@idph.state.ia.us

 Top of Page

Kansas

Registry:

KSWebIZ

Main Contact:

Brittany Ersery
Phone: 785.296.1440
Fax: 785.291.3142
E-mail: bersery@kdheks.gov

Technical Contact:

Chris McGinley
Phone: 785.296.5182
Fax: 785.368.7033
E-mail: cmcginley@kdheks.gov


Kentucky

Registry:

Kentucky Immunization Registry

Main Contact:

Jody Schweitzer
Phone: 502.564.4478 Ext 4265
Fax: 502.564.4760
E-mail: Jody.Schweitzer@ky.gov

Technical Contact:

Jody Schweitzer
Phone: 502.564.4478 Ext 4265
Fax: 502.564.4760
E-mail: Jody.Schweitzer@ky.gov

 Top of Page

Louisiana

Registry:

Louisiana

Main Contact:

Quan Le
Phone: 504.838.5300
Fax: 504.838.5206
E-mail: quan.le@la.gov

Technical Contact:

Quan Le
Phone: 504.838.5300
Fax: 504.838.5206
E-mail: quan.le@la.gov

 Top of Page

Maine

Registry:

ImmPact2

Main Contact:

Tonya Philbrick
Phone 207.287.2541
Fax 207.287.8127
E-mail: Tonya.Philbrick@maine.gov

Technical Contact:

Tonya Philbrick
Phone 207.287.2541
Fax 207.287.8127
E-mail: Tonya.Philbrick@maine.gov


Marshall Islands

Registry:

RMI WebIZ

Main Contact:

Edlen J. Anzures
Phone: 692.625.5660
Fax: 692.625.3432
E-mail: eanzures@gmail.com

Technical Contact:

none


Maryland

Registry:

ImmuNet

Main Contact:

Greg Reed
Phone: 410.767.6679
Fax: 410.333.5893
E-mail: Greg.Reed@maryland.gov

Technical Contact:

Greg Reed
Phone: 410.767.6679
Fax: 410.333.5893
E-mail: Greg.Reed@maryland.gov


Massachusetts

Registry:

Massachusetts Immunization Information System (MIIS)

Main Contact:

Deb Warren
Phone: 617.983.6762
Fax: 617.983.6840
E-mail: Debra.warren@state.ma.us

Technical Contact:

Vacant


Michigan

Registry:

Michigan Care Improvement Registry (MCIR)

Main Contact:

Bea Salada
Phone: 517.335.9340
Fax: 517.335.9855
E-mail: saladab@michigan.gov

Technical Contact:

Bea Salada
Phone: 517.335.9340
Fax: 517.335.9855
E-mail: saladab@michigan.gov


Micronesia

Registry:

WEBIZ

Main Contact:

Louisa Helgenberger
Phone: 691.320.2619
Fax: 691.320.5263
E-mail: lhelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm

Technical Contact:

Louisa Helgenberger
Phone: 691.320.2619
Fax: 691.320.5263
E-mail: lhelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm


Minnesota

Registry:

Minnesota Immunization Information Connection (MIIC)

Record Request Contact:

Minnesota Department of Health Immunization Program
Phone: 800.657.3970, 651.201.5503

Main Contact:

Erin Roche
Phone: 651.201.5591
Fax: 651.201.5501
E-mail: erin.roche@state.mn.us

Technical Contact:

Aaron Bieringer
Phone: 651.201.4071
Fax: 651.201.5501
E-mail: aaron.bieringer@state.mn.us


Mississippi

Registry:

Mississippi Immunization Information eXchange

Main Contact:

Ramie Diane Hinchcliff
Phone: 601.576.7751
Fax: 601.576.7686
E-mail: Ramie.Hinchcliff@msdh.ms.gov

Technical Contact:

Ramie Diane Hinchcliff
Phone: 601.576.7751
Fax: 601.576.7686
E-mail: Ramie.Hinchcliff@msdh.ms.gov


Missouri

Registry:

ShowMeVax

Main Contact:

Damon Ferlazzo
Phone 573.751.6124
Fax 573.526.0238
E-mail: Damon.Ferlazzo@health.mo.gov

Technical Contact:

Michael Heller
Phone: 573.522.1930
Fax: none
E-mail: michael.heller@oa.mo.gov


Montana

Registry:

imMTrax

Main Contact:

Lisa Rasmussen
Phone: 406.444.9539
Fax: 406-444-2920
E-mail: LisaRasmussen@mt.gov

Technical Contact:

Tim Determan
Phone: 406.444.0902
E-mail: TimDeterman@mt.gov

 Top of Page

N. Mariana Islands

Registry:

WEBIZ

Main Contact:

Jeremy Sasamoto
Phone: 670.236.8783 x2223
Fax: 670.236.8700
E-mail: jsasamoto@gmail.com

Technical Contact:

Jeremy Sasamoto
Phone: 670.236.8783 x2223
Fax: 670.236.8700
E-mail: jsasamoto@gmail.com


Nebraska

Registry:

Nebraska State Immunization Information System (NESIIS)

Main Contact:

Michelle Hood
Phone: 402.471.0147
Fax: 402.471.6426
E-mail: michelle.hood@nebraska.gov

Technical Contact:

Michelle Hood
Phone: 402.471.3727
Fax: 402.471.6426
E-mail: michelle.hood@nebraska.gov


Nevada

Registry:

Nevada WebIZ

Main Contact:

Amanda (Mandy) Harris
Phone: 775.684.4258
Fax: 775.687.7596
E-mail: asharris@health.nv.gov

Technical Contact:

Denise Madera
Phone: 775.684.3219
Fax: 775.684.5917
E-mail: dmadera@health.nv.gov


New Hampshire

Registry:

IIS is under development

Main Contact:

Donna McKean
Phone: 603.271.4456
Fax: 603.271.3850
E-mail: Donna.McKean@dhhs.state.nh.us

Technical Contact:

Scott Mitoulas
Phone: 603.271.5053
Fax: 603.271.3850
E-mail: scott.mitoulas@dhhs.state.nh.us


New Jersey

Registry:

New Jersey Immunization Information System (NJIIS)

Main Contact:

Bhavani Sathya
Phone: 609.826.4861
Fax: 609.826.4866
E-mail: njiis.support@doh.state.nj.us

Technical Contact:

Bhavani Sathya
Phone: 609.826.4861
Fax: 609.826.4866
E-mail: njiis.support@doh.state.nj.us


New Mexico

Registry:

New Mexico Statewide Immunization Information System (NMSIIS)

Main Contact:

Erica Martinez-Lovato
Phone: 505.476.1451
Fax: 505.476.3128
E-mail: Erica.Martinez1@state.nm.us

Technical Contact:

Jerry Quintana
Phone: 505.827.2354
Fax: 505.476.3776
E-mail: Jerry.Quintana@state.nm.us


New York

Registry:

New York State Immunization Information System (NYSIIS)

Main Contact:

Dina Hoefer
Phone: 518.473.2839
Fax: 518.474.2249
E-mail: dina.hoefer@health.ny.gov

Technical Contact:

Michael K. Flynn
Phone: 518.473.2839
Fax: 518.474.2249
E-mail: michael.flynn@health.ny.gov


New York - New York City

Registry:

New York Citywide Immunization Registry (CIR)

Main Contact:

Amy Metroka
Phone: 347-396-2424
Fax: 347-396-2559
E-mail: ametroka@health.nyc.gov

Technical Contact:

Angel Aponte
Phone: 347-396-2425
Fax: 347-396-2559
E-mail: aaponte@health.nyc.gov


North Carolina

Registry:

North Carolina Immunization Registry (NCIR)

Main Contact:

Amanda Dayton
Phone: 919.707.5582
Fax: 919.870.4824
E-mail: amanda.dayton@dhhs.nc.gov

Technical Contact:

Sriram Venkataraman
Phone: 919.707.5581
Fax: 919.870.4824
E-mail: sriram.venkataraman@dhhs.nc.gov


North Dakota

Registry:

North Dakota Immunization Information System (NDIIS)

Main Contact:

Mary Woinarowicz
Phone: 701.328.2404
Fax: 701.328.2466
E-mail: mary.woinarowicz@nd.gov

Technical Contact:

Mary Woinarowicz
Phone: 701.328.2404
Fax: 701.328.2466
E-mail: mary.woinarowicz@nd.gov

 Top of Page

Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon

Ohio

Registry:

ImpactSIIS

Main Contact:

Brian Napier
Phone: 614.466.4643
Fax: 614.728.4279
E-mail: brian.napier@odh.ohio.gov

Technical Contact:

Brian Napier
Phone: 614.466.4643
Fax: 614.728.4279
E-mail: brian.napier@odh.ohio.gov


Oklahoma

Registry:

Oklahoma State Immunization Information System (OSIIS)

Main Contact:

Lori Linstead
Phone: 405.271.4073
Fax: 405.271.6133
E-mail: loril@health.ok.gov

Technical Contact:

Keith Lindsay
Phone: 405.271.9444 ext#56923
Fax: 405.271.6133
E-mail: KeithL@health.ok.gov


Oregon

Registry:

ALERT IIS

Main Contact:

Mary Beth Kurilo
Phone: 971.673.0294
Fax: 971.673.0278
E-mail: mary.beth.kurilo@state.or.us

Technical Contact:

Deborah Richards
Phone: 971.673.1000
Fax: 971.673.0278
E-mail: deborah.l.richards@state.or.us

 Top of Page

Palau

Registry:

WebIZ

Main Contact:

Merlyn Basilius
Phone: 680.488.6750
E-mail: mbasilius@gmail.com

Technical Contact:

Bernice Elechuus
Phone: 680.488.6210
E-mail: temai007@gmail.com


Pennsylvania

Registry:

Pennsylvania Statewide Immunization Information System

Main Contact:

Frank Caniglia
Phone: 717.783.2548
Fax: 717.772.3258
E-mail: ccaniglia@state.pa.us

Technical Contact:

Frank Caniglia
Phone: 717.783.2548
Fax: 717.772.3258
E-mail: ccaniglia@state.pa.us


Pennsylvania - Philadelphia

Registry:

Kids Immunization Database/Tracking System

Main Contact:

Aras S. Islam
Phone: 215.685.6468
Fax: 215.238.6944
E-mail: Aras.Islam@phila.gov

Technical Contact:

Brian Jorgage
Phone: 215.685.6455
Fax: 215.238.6944
E-mail: brian.jorgage@phila.gov


Puerto Rico

Registry:

Puerto Rico Immunization Registry (PRIR)

Main Contact:

Veronica Rodriguez, MBA
Phone: 787.765.2929
Fax: 787.274.6807
E-mail: vrodriguez@salud.gov.pr

Technical Contact:

Silkia Martinez
Phone: 787.765.2929 ext 2200
E-mail: smartinez@salud.gov.pr

 Top of Page

Rhode Island

Registry:

KIDSNET

Main Contact:

Ellen Amore
Phone: 401.222.4601
Fax: 401.222.1442
E-mail: ellen.amore@health.ri.gov

Technical Contact:

Jeannine Warrener
Phone: 401.222.4619
Fax: 401.222.1442
E-mail: jeannine.warrener@health.ri.gov

 Top of Page

South Carolina

Registry:

SCI Registry

Main Contact:

Rodney Saylor
Phone: 803.898.0460
Fax: 803.898.0326
email: saylorrj@dhec.sc.gov

Technical Contact:

Bill Kemick
Phone: 803.898.0692
Fax: 803.898.0326
E-mail: kemickwm@dhec.sc.gov


South Dakota

Registry:

South Dakota Immunization Information System

Main Contact:

Tammy LeBeau
Phone: 605.773.4783
Fax: 605.773.5509
E-mail: tammy.lebeau@state.sd.us

Technical Contact:

Shane Speciale
Phone: 303.355.6766
Fax: 303.355.6705

 Top of Page

Tennessee

Registry:

Tennessee Immunization Information System (TennIIS)
Toll Free Number: 800.404.3006
Email: TennIIS.Help@tn.gov

Main Contact:

Catherine Haralson
Phone: 615.741.7507
Fax: 615.532.8526
E-mail: Catherine.D.Haralson@tn.gov

Technical Contact:

Nathalie Hartert
Phone: 615.741.4908
Fax: 615.532.8576
E-mail: Nathalie.Hartert@tn.gov


Texas

Registry:

ImmTrac

Main Contact:

Saroj Rai
Phone: 512.776.6215
Fax: 512.776.7176
E-mail: Saroj.Rai@dshs.state.tx.us

Technical Contact:

Kevin Allen
Phone: 512.458.7111 x6603
Fax: 512.458.7790
E-mail: kevin.allen@dshs.state.tx.us


Texas - Houston

Registry:

ImmTrac

Main Contact:

Candace Garcia
Phone: 713.794.9453
Fax: 713.794.9937
E-mail: Candace.garcia@cityofhouston.net

Technical Contact:

Kevin Allen
Phone:512.458.7111 ext:6603
Fax: 512.458.7790
E-mail: Kevin.Allen@dshs.state.tx.us


Texas - San Antonio

Registry:

San Antonio Immunization Repository System (SAIRS)

Main Contact:

Marge Wieczkowski
Phone: 210.207.8716
Fax: 210.207.8882
E-mail: Margaret.Wieczkowski@sanantonio.gov

Technical Contact:

Marge Wieczkowski
Phone: 210.207.8716
Fax: 210.207.8882
E-mail: Margaret.Wieczkowski@sanantonio.gov

 Top of Page

Utah

Registry:

Utah Statewide Immunization Information System (USIIS)

Main Contact:

Nancy McConnell
Phone: 801.538.9487
Fax: 801.538.9440
E-mail: nmcconnell@utah.gov

Technical Contact:

Nancy McConnell
Phone: 801.538.9487
Fax: 801.538.9440
E-mail: nmcconnell@utah.gov

 Top of Page

Vermont

Registry:

Vermont Immunization Registry

Main Contact:

Bridget Ahrens
Phone: 802.951.4094
Fax: 802.652.4157
E-mail: bridget.ahrens@Vermont.gov

Technical Contact:

Eileen Underwood
Phone: 802.865.7740
Fax: 802.951.1221
E-mail: eileen.underwood@Vermont.gov


Virgin Islands

Registry:

Virgin Islands Immunization System Registry

Main Contact:

Irene George
Phone: 340.776.1113
Fax: 340.774.5813
E-mail: irene.george@usvi-doh.org

Technical Contact:

Sherwin Rey
Phone: 690.1542


Virginia

Registry:

Virginia Immunization Information System (VIIS)

Main Contact:

Greg Dennis
Phone: 804.864.8055
Fax: 804.864.8089
E-mail: Greg.Dennis@vdh.Virginia.gov

Technical Contact:

Dave Phillips
Phone: 804.864.8055
Fax: 804.864.8089
E-mail: dave.phillips@vdh.virginia.gov

 Top of Page

Washington

Registry:

Washington State Immunization Information System (WAIIS)

Main Contact:

Michele Roberts
Phone: 360.236.3568
Fax: 360.236.3590
E-mail: michele.roberts@doh.wa.gov

Technical Contact:

Belinda Baker
Phone: 360.236.3587
Fax: 360.236.3590
E-mail: belinda.baker@doh.wa.gov


West Virginia

Registry:

West Virginia Statewide Immunization Information System

Main Contact:

Anil Nair
Phone: 304.356.5067
Fax: 304.558.1899
E-mail: anil.s.nair@wv.gov

Technical Contact:

Anil Nair
Phone: 304.356.5067
Fax: 304.558.1899
E-mail: anil.s.nair@wv.gov


Wisconsin

Registry:

Wisconsin Immunization Registry

Main Contact:

Matt Verdon
Phone: 608.261.4948
Fax: 608.267.9493
E-mail: Matthew.Verdon@wisconsin.gov

Technical Contact:

Matt Verdon
Phone: 608.261.4948
Fax: 608.267.9493
E-mail: Matthew.Verdon@wisconsin.gov


Wyoming

Registry:

Wyoming Immunization Registry

Main Contact:

John Anderson
Phone: 307.777.7952
Fax: 307.777.3615
E-mail: john.anderson@health.wyo.gov

Technical Contact:

Andy Yocum
Phone: 307.777.8691
Fax: 307.777.3615
E-mail: andy.yocum@health.wyo.gov

 Top of Page
Top