Skip directly to local search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

CBA Coordinators – for Indirect and non-federally or state funded organizations

Click on the state in which you need services and get information on who can place your CRIS request.

Map of US Washington Oregon Idaho Montana Wyoming California Nevada Utah Colorado North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Arizona New Mexico Alaska Minnesota Kansas Oklahoma Texas Wisconsin Michigan Iowa Illinois Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Indiana Mississippi Alabama Tennessee Florida Georgia Maine New Hampshire Vermont New York Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut Pennsylvania New Jersey Delaware Maryland Ohio District of Columbia West Virginia Virginia Kentucky North Carolina South Carolina Hawaii Marshall Islands Federated States of Micronesia American Samoa Northern Mariana Islands Palau Guam Puerto Rico

Alabama

Alabama Department of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Cummings, Brenda
(334) 206-5364
Brenda.Cummings@Adph.State.Al.Us
Project Officer:
Stanley Phillip
404-639-5222
sgp8@cdc.gov

Top of page

Alaska

Alaska Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Aronson, Carl
(907) 269-8055
Carl.Aronson@Alaska.Gov
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Top of page

American Samoa

American Samoa Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Utu, Fara
(684) 633-2437
Farautu@Yahoo.Com
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Arizona

Arizona Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Donner, Kathy
(602) 364-3602
Donnerk@Azdhs.Gov
Project Officer:
Melanie Sovine
404-639-8148
ihu9@cdc.gov

Top of page

Arkansas

Arkansas Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Dedner, Kevin
(501) 661-2155
Kevin.Dedner@Arkansas.Gov
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
vrm0@cdc.gov

Top of page

California

California Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Sitter, Kevin
(916) 449-5814
Kevin.Sitter@Cdph.Ca.Gov
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Los Angeles County Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Mesta, John
(213) 351-8133
Jmesta@Ph.Lacounty.Gov
Project Officer:
Jeffrey Brock
404-639-8015
ihu8@cdc.gov

San Francisco Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Paquette, Michael
(415) 703-7278
Michael.Paquette@Sfdph.Org
Project Officer:
Jeffrey Brock
404-639-8015
ihu8@cdc.gov

Top of page

Colorado

Colorado Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Dupree, Peter
(303) 692-2624
Peter.Dupree@State.Co.Us
Project Officer:
Cheryl Cunningham
404-639-6292
cdc3@cdc.gov

Top of page

Connecticut

Connecticut Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Spurlock, Janis
(860) 509-7773
Janis.Spurlock-Mclendon@Po.State.Ct.Us
Project Officer:
David Miller
404-639-6280
znl0@cdc.gov

Top of page

Delaware

Delaware Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Letts, Sharon
(302) 744-1018
Sharon.Letts@State.De.Us
Project Officer:
David Miller
404-639-6280
znl0@cdc.gov

Top of page

District of Columbia

District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Babb, Donald E
(202) 671-4900
Donald.Babb@Dc.Gov
Project Officer:
Renata Ellington
404-639-2006
eol2@cdc.gov

Top of page

Federated States Of Micronesia

Federated States Of Micronesia Health
Primary Contact:
Hebel, Johnny
(691) 320-2619
Jhebel@Fsmhealth.Fm
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Florida

Florida Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Jennifer Pace
Statewide Training Coordinator
Bureau of HIV/AIDS, FL Dept. of Health
(850) 245-4444 x2588
Jennifer_Pace@doh.state.fl.us
Project Officer:
Donna Alexander
404-639-5231
dea3@cdc.gov

Top of page

Georgia

Georgia Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
John-Bonnette, Ruth
(404) 463-0391
Rjohn-Bonnette@Dhr.State.Ga.Us
Project Officer:
Donna Alexander
404-639-5231
dea3@cdc.gov

Top of page

Guam

Guam Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Omallan, Josephine T
(671) 735-7142
Josephine.Omallan@Dphss.Guam.Gov
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Hawaii

Hawaii Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Quadri, Nighat
(808) 733-9281
Nighat.Quadri@Doh.Hawaii.Gov
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Idaho

Idaho Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Carrigan, Teri
(208) 334-5518
Carrigat@Dhw.Idaho.Gov
Project Officer:
Odessa Dubose
404-639-0971
otd1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Illinois

Illinois Department Of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Gardner, Richard
(312) 814-4846
Richard.Gardner@Illinois.Gov
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-6193
sap2@cdc.gov

Chicago Department of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Hunter, Dwight G.E.
(312) 413-5488
Hunter_Dwight@Cdph.Org
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-6193
sap2@cdc.gov

Top of page

Indiana

Indiana Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Bain, Cena
(317)-233-7483
Cbain@Isdh.In.Gov
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
vrm0@cdc.gov

Top of page

Iowa

Iowa Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Young, Patricia
(515) 242-5838
Pyoung@Idph.State.Ia.Us
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Top of page

Kansas

Kansas Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Springer, Sandra
(785) 296-8596
Sspringer@Kdheks.Gov
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Top of page

Kentucky

Kentucky Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Mitchell, Beverly
(502) 564-6539
Beverly.Mitchell@Ky.Gov
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Top of page

Louisiana

Louisiana Department Of Health & Hospitals
Primary Contact:
Carrel, Jack
(504) 568-7474
Jackcarrel@Gmail.Com
Project Officer:
Stewart Coulter
404-639-5213
bup7@cdc.gov

Top of page

Maine

Maine Department Of Human Services Bureau Of Health
Primary Contact:
Hunt, James
(207) 287-4611
Jayson.Hunt@Maine.Gov
Project Officer:
Glenn Acham
404-639-2069
gwa1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Maryland

Maryland Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Davis, Tawanna
(410) 767-5327
Tmdavis@Dhmh.State.Md.Us
Project Officer:
Maria Ayala-Perales
404-639-3415
mva6@cdc.gov

Top of page

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Callis, Barry P.
(617) 624-5316
Barry.Callis@State.Ma.Us
Project Officer:
Deanna Campbell
404-639-6235
flea4@cdc.gov

Top of page

Michigan

Michigan Department Of Community Health
Primary Contact:
Randall, Lisa
(517) 241-5924
Randall@Michigan.Gov
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-8054
idj8@cdc.gov

Top of page

Minnesota

Minnesota Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Novotny, Gary
(651) 201-4029
Gary.Novotny@State.Mn.Us
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-8054
idj8@cdc.gov

Top of page

Mississippi

Mississippi Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Davis, Juanita
(601) 576-7723
Juanita.Davis@Msdh.State.Ms.Us
Project Officer:
Renata Ellington
404-639-2006
eol2@cdc.gov

Top of page

Missouri

Missouri Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Hentges, Sandra
(573) 751-6150
Sandra.Hentges@Dhss.Mo.Gov
Project Officer:
David Miller
404-639-6478
cpk2@cdc.gov

Top of page

Montana

Montana Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Kops, Laurie
(406) 444-2457
Lkops@Mt.Gov
Project Officer:
Tracey Luster-Welch
404-639-5240
tll2@cdc.gov

Top of page

Nebraska

Nebraska Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Klocke, Sandra
(402) 471-0193
Sandy.Klocke@Hhss.Ne.Gov
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-4006
ija7@cdc.gov

Top of page

Nevada

Nevada Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Collins, Lyell S
(775) 684-5882
Lscollins@Health.Nv.Gov
Project Officer:
Cheryl Cunningham
404-639-6292
cdc3@cdc.gov

Top of page

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Department Of Health & Human Services
Primary Contact:
Lachance, Robert
(603) 271-5289
Rlachance@Dhhs.State.Nh.Us
Project Officer:
Glenn Acham
404-639-2069
gwa1@cdc.gov

Top of page

New Jersey

New Jersey Department Of Health And Senior Services
Primary Contact:
Vasapolli, Fred
(609) 633-1442
Alfred.Vasapolli@Doh.State.Nj.Us
Project Officer:
Lorraine Reed
404-639-8220
ihv1@cdc.gov

Top of page

New Mexico

New Mexico Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Cheney, Jerry
(505) 827-2365
Gerald.Cheney@State.Nm.Us
Project Officer:
Melanie Sovine
404-639-8148

Top of page

New York

New York State Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Carol Tyrell
(518) 474-0096
cot01@health.state.ny.us
Project Officer:
Melissa Thomas-Proctor
404-639-6274
btx4@cdc.gov

New York City Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Gardet, Terrence
(212) 788-2762
Tgardet@Health.Nyc.Gov
Project Officer:
Melissa Thomas-Proctor
404-639-6274
btx4@cdc.gov

Top of page

North Carolina

North Carolina Department Of Health And Human Services
Primary Contact:
Clay-Thomas, Kristena
(919) 733-7286
Kristena.Clay-James@Dhhs.Nc.Gov
Project Officer:
Frances Rucker-Bannister
404-639-8227
fer2@cdc.gov

Top of page

North Dakota

North Dakota Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Larson, Denise
(701) 328-1059
Denlarson@Nd.Gov
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-4006
ija7@cdc.gov

Top of page

Northern Marianas Islands

Northern Marianas Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Moreno, John Dax
(670) 664-4050
Johndax.Moreno@Gmail.Com
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Ohio

Ohio Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Willis, Crystal
(614) 466-5073
Crystal.Willis@Odh.Ohio.Gov
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
vrm0@cdc.gov

Top of page

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Bouse-Pittser, Sally
(405) 271-4636
Sallyb@Health.Ok.Gov
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-4006
ija7@cdc.gov

Top of page

Oregon

Oregon Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Helsley, Ruth
(971) 673-0867
Ruth.Helsley@State.Or.Us
Project Officer:
Odessa Dubose
404-639-0971
otd1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Montgomery, Julia
(717) 783-0572
Jmontgomery@State.Pa.Us
Project Officer:
Angie Alvarado
404-639-0957
ana8@cdc.gov

Philadelphia Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Acosta, David
(215) 685-5667
David.Acosta@Phila.Gov
Project Officer:
Angie Alvarado
404-639-0957
ana8@cdc.gov

Top of page

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Suarez, Maria C (787) 274-5519
Msuarez@Salud.Gov.Pr
Project Officer:
Maria Ayala-Perales
404-639-3415
mva6@cdc.gov

Top of page

Republic Of Palau

Republic Of Palau Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Ngiruchelbad, Johana
(680) 488-8517
Moh_Has@Palaunet.Com
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Republic Of The Marshall Islands

Republic Of The Marshall Islands Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Langidrik, Justina
(692) 625-5660
Jusmohe@Ntamar.Net
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Minuto, Lucille
(401) 222-2320
Lucille.Minuto@Health.Ri.Gov
Project Officer:
David Miller
404-639-6280
znl0@cdc.gov

Top of page

South Carolina

South Carolina Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Harris, James
(803) 898-0480
Harrisj@Dhec.Sc.Gov
Project Officer:
Renata Ellington
404-639-2006
eol2@cdc.gov

Top of page

South Dakota

South Dakota Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Ivey, April
(605) 773-4785
April.Ivey@State.Sd.Us
Project Officer:
Renata Ellington
404-639-2006
eol2@cdc.gov

Top of page

Tennessee

Tennessee Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Morrison, Melissa
(615) 532-8500
Melissa.Morison@State.Tn.Us
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
vrm0@cdc.gov

Top of page

Texas

Texas Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Foskey, Tammy
(512) 533-3020
Tammy.Foskey@Dshs.State.Tx.Us
Project Officer:
Erica Dunbar
404-639-6048
egd8@cdc.gov

Houston Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Wiley, Cathy
(713) 794-2980
Cathy.Wiley@Cityofhouston.Net
Project Officer:
Erica Dunbar
404-639-6048
egd8@cdc.gov

Top of page

Utah

Utah Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Meinor, Lynn M.
(801) 538-6096
Lmeinor@Utah.Gov
Project Officer:
Melanie Sovine
404-639-8148
ihu9@cdc.gov

Top of page

Vermont

Vermont Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Force, Michelle
(802) 863-7662
Mforce@Vdh.State.Vt.Us
Project Officer:
Glenn Acham
404-639-2069
gwa1@cdc.gov

Top of page

Virginia

Virgin Islands Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Martinez, Gritell
(340) 774-0127
Gritell.Martinez@Usvi-Dog.Org
Project Officer:
Robert Swayzer
404-639-4665
zsn9@cdc.gov

Top of page

Washington

Washington State Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Mcdonald, Brown
(360) 236-3427
Brown.Mcdonald@Doh.Wa.Gov
Project Officer:
Cheryl Cunningham
404-639-6292
cdc3@cdc.gov

Top of page

West Virginia

West Virginia Department Of Health And Human Resources
Primary Contact:
Hall, Susan
(304) 558-8301
Sysanhall@Wvdhhr.Org
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Top of page

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Department Of Health Wyoming Department Of Health
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-6478
cpk2@cdc.gov

Top of page

Wyoming

Wyoming Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Johnston, Robert
M-W (307) 777-6563; T-F (307) 237-2044
Robert.Johnston@Health.Wgo.Gov
Project Officer:
Tracey Luster-Welch
404-639-5240
tll2@cdc.gov

Top of Page

 


 

Find an HIV testing site near you.

For additional HIV services, select the "More" tab.

Search location, such as: "Atlanta, GA", or "30033".

For more information on this widget, please visit www.aids.gov

Please contact hivwebmaster@cdc.gov with any comments, suggestions, or concerns.

Services








Syndicate This Content Podcast button Tell us what you think button CDC-INFO
USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Road Atlanta, GA 30329-4027, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC–INFO