Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

CBA Coordinators

For Indirect and Non-federally or State Funded Organizations

Alabama

Alabama Department of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Cummings, Brenda
(334) 206-5364
Brenda.Cummings@Adph.State.Al.Us
Project Officer:
Stanley Phillip
404-639-5222
sgp8@cdc.gov

Alaska

Alaska Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Aronson, Carl
(907) 269-8055
Carl.Aronson@Alaska.Gov
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

American Samoa

American Samoa Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Utu, Fara
(684) 633-2437
Farautu@Yahoo.Com
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Arizona

Arizona Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Donner, Kathy
(602) 364-3602
Donnerk@Azdhs.Gov
Project Officer:
Melanie Sovine
404-639-8148
ihu9@cdc.gov

Arkansas

Arkansas Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Dedner, Kevin
(501) 661-2155
Kevin.Dedner@Arkansas.Gov
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
vrm0@cdc.gov

California

California Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Sitter, Kevin
(916) 449-5814
Kevin.Sitter@Cdph.Ca.Gov
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Los Angeles County Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Mesta, John
(213) 351-8133
Jmesta@Ph.Lacounty.Gov
Project Officer:
Jeffrey Brock
404-639-8015
ihu8@cdc.gov

San Francisco Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Paquette, Michael
(415) 703-7278
Michael.Paquette@Sfdph.Org
Project Officer:
Jeffrey Brock
404-639-8015
ihu8@cdc.gov

Colorado

Colorado Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Dupree, Peter
(303) 692-2624
Peter.Dupree@State.Co.Us
Project Officer:
Cheryl Cunningham
404-639-6292
cdc3@cdc.gov

Connecticut

Connecticut Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Spurlock, Janis
(860) 509-7773
Janis.Spurlock-Mclendon@Po.State.Ct.Us
Project Officer:
David Miller
404-639-6280
znl0@cdc.gov

Delaware

Delaware Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Letts, Sharon
(302) 744-1018
Sharon.Letts@State.De.Us
Project Officer:
David Miller
404-639-6280
znl0@cdc.gov

District of Columbia

District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Babb, Donald E
(202) 671-4900
Donald.Babb@Dc.Gov
Project Officer:
Renata Ellington
404-639-2006
eol2@cdc.gov

Federated States Of Micronesia

Federated States Of Micronesia Health
Primary Contact:
Hebel, Johnny
(691) 320-2619
Jhebel@Fsmhealth.Fm
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Florida

Florida Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Jennifer Pace
Statewide Training Coordinator
Bureau of HIV/AIDS, FL Dept. of Health
(850) 245-4444 x2588
Jennifer_Pace@doh.state.fl.us
Project Officer:
Donna Alexander
404-639-5231
dea3@cdc.gov

Georgia

Georgia Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
John-Bonnette, Ruth
(404) 463-0391
Rjohn-Bonnette@Dhr.State.Ga.Us
Project Officer:
Donna Alexander
404-639-5231
dea3@cdc.gov

Guam

Guam Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Omallan, Josephine T
(671) 735-7142
Josephine.Omallan@Dphss.Guam.Gov
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Hawaii

Hawaii Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Quadri, Nighat
(808) 733-9281
Nighat.Quadri@Doh.Hawaii.Gov
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Idaho

Idaho Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Carrigan, Teri
(208) 334-5518
Carrigat@Dhw.Idaho.Gov
Project Officer:
Odessa Dubose
404-639-0971
otd1@cdc.gov

Illinois

Illinois Department Of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Gardner, Richard
(312) 814-4846
Richard.Gardner@Illinois.Gov
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-6193
sap2@cdc.gov

Chicago Department of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Hunter, Dwight G.E.
(312) 413-5488
Hunter_Dwight@Cdph.Org
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-6193
sap2@cdc.gov

Indiana

Indiana Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Bain, Cena
(317)-233-7483
Cbain@Isdh.In.Gov
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
vrm0@cdc.gov

Iowa

Iowa Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Young, Patricia
(515) 242-5838
Pyoung@Idph.State.Ia.Us
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Kansas

Kansas Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Springer, Sandra
(785) 296-8596
Sspringer@Kdheks.Gov
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Kentucky

Kentucky Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Mitchell, Beverly
(502) 564-6539
Beverly.Mitchell@Ky.Gov
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Louisiana

Louisiana Department Of Health & Hospitals
Primary Contact:
Carrel, Jack
(504) 568-7474
Jackcarrel@Gmail.Com
Project Officer:
Stewart Coulter
404-639-5213
bup7@cdc.gov

Maine

Maine Department Of Human Services Bureau Of Health
Primary Contact:
Hunt, James
(207) 287-4611
Jayson.Hunt@Maine.Gov
Project Officer:
Glenn Acham
404-639-2069
gwa1@cdc.gov

Maryland

Maryland Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Davis, Tawanna
(410) 767-5327
Tmdavis@Dhmh.State.Md.Us
Project Officer:
Maria Ayala-Perales
404-639-3415
mva6@cdc.gov

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Callis, Barry P.
(617) 624-5316
Barry.Callis@State.Ma.Us
Project Officer:
Deanna Campbell
404-639-6235
flea4@cdc.gov

Michigan

Michigan Department Of Community Health
Primary Contact:
Randall, Lisa
(517) 241-5924
Randall@Michigan.Gov
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-8054
idj8@cdc.gov

Minnesota

Minnesota Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Novotny, Gary
(651) 201-4029
Gary.Novotny@State.Mn.Us
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-8054
idj8@cdc.gov

Mississippi

Mississippi Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Davis, Juanita
(601) 576-7723
Juanita.Davis@Msdh.State.Ms.Us
Project Officer:
Renata Ellington
404-639-2006
eol2@cdc.gov

Missouri

Missouri Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Hentges, Sandra
(573) 751-6150
Sandra.Hentges@Dhss.Mo.Gov
Project Officer:
David Miller
404-639-6478
cpk2@cdc.gov

Montana

Montana Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Kops, Laurie
(406) 444-2457
Lkops@Mt.Gov
Project Officer:
Tracey Luster-Welch
404-639-5240
tll2@cdc.gov

Nebraska

Nebraska Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Klocke, Sandra
(402) 471-0193
Sandy.Klocke@Hhss.Ne.Gov
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-4006
ija7@cdc.gov

Nevada

Nevada Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Collins, Lyell S
(775) 684-5882
Lscollins@Health.Nv.Gov
Project Officer:
Cheryl Cunningham
404-639-6292
cdc3@cdc.gov

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Department Of Health & Human Services
Primary Contact:
Lachance, Robert
(603) 271-5289
Rlachance@Dhhs.State.Nh.Us
Project Officer:
Glenn Acham
404-639-2069
gwa1@cdc.gov

New Jersey

New Jersey Department Of Health And Senior Services
Primary Contact:
Vasapolli, Fred
(609) 633-1442
Alfred.Vasapolli@Doh.State.Nj.Us
Project Officer:
Lorraine Reed
404-639-8220
ihv1@cdc.gov

New Mexico

New Mexico Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Cheney, Jerry
(505) 827-2365
Gerald.Cheney@State.Nm.Us
Project Officer:
asdfasdfasdasdfasd Melanie Sovine
404-639-8148

New York

New York State Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Carol Tyrell
(518) 474-0096
cot01@health.state.ny.us
Project Officer:
Melissa Thomas-Proctor
404-639-6274
btx4@cdc.gov

New York City Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Gardet, Terrence
(212) 788-2762
Tgardet@Health.Nyc.Gov
Project Officer:
Melissa Thomas-Proctor
404-639-6274
btx4@cdc.gov

North Carolina

North Carolina Department Of Health And Human Services
Primary Contact:
Clay-Thomas, Kristena
(919) 733-7286
Kristena.Clay-James@Dhhs.Nc.Gov
Project Officer:
Frances Rucker-Bannister
404-639-8227
fer2@cdc.gov

North Dakota

North Dakota Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Larson, Denise
(701) 328-1059
Denlarson@Nd.Gov
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-4006
ija7@cdc.gov

Northern Marianas Islands

Northern Marianas Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Moreno, John Dax
(670) 664-4050
Johndax.Moreno@Gmail.Com
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Ohio

Ohio Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Willis, Crystal
(614) 466-5073
Crystal.Willis@Odh.Ohio.Gov
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
vrm0@cdc.gov

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Bouse-Pittser, Sally
(405) 271-4636
Sallyb@Health.Ok.Gov
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-4006
ija7@cdc.gov

Oregon

Oregon Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Helsley, Ruth
(971) 673-0867
Ruth.Helsley@State.Or.Us
Project Officer:
Odessa Dubose
404-639-0971
otd1@cdc.gov

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Montgomery, Julia
(717) 783-0572
Jmontgomery@State.Pa.Us
Project Officer:
Angie Alvarado
404-639-0957
ana8@cdc.gov

Philadelphia Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Acosta, David
(215) 685-5667
David.Acosta@Phila.Gov
Project Officer:
Angie Alvarado
404-639-0957
ana8@cdc.gov

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Suarez, Maria C (787) 274-5519
Msuarez@Salud.Gov.Pr
Project Officer:
Maria Ayala-Perales
404-639-3415
mva6@cdc.gov

Republic Of Palau

Republic Of Palau Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Ngiruchelbad, Johana
(680) 488-8517
Moh_Has@Palaunet.Com
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Republic Of The Marshall Islands

Republic Of The Marshall Islands Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Langidrik, Justina
(692) 625-5660
Jusmohe@Ntamar.Net
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Minuto, Lucille
(401) 222-2320
Lucille.Minuto@Health.Ri.Gov
Project Officer:
David Miller
404-639-6280
znl0@cdc.gov

South Carolina

South Carolina Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Harris, James
(803) 898-0480
Harrisj@Dhec.Sc.Gov
Project Officer:
Renata Ellington
404-639-2006
eol2@cdc.gov

South Dakota

South Dakota Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Ivey, April
(605) 773-4785
April.Ivey@State.Sd.Us
Project Officer:
Renata Ellington
404-639-2006
eol2@cdc.gov

Tennessee

Tennessee Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Morrison, Melissa
(615) 532-8500
Melissa.Morison@State.Tn.Us
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
vrm0@cdc.gov

Texas

Texas Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Foskey, Tammy
(512) 533-3020
Tammy.Foskey@Dshs.State.Tx.Us
Project Officer:
Erica Dunbar
404-639-6048
egd8@cdc.gov

Houston Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Wiley, Cathy
(713) 794-2980
Cathy.Wiley@Cityofhouston.Net
Project Officer:
Erica Dunbar
404-639-6048
egd8@cdc.gov

Utah

Utah Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Meinor, Lynn M.
(801) 538-6096
Lmeinor@Utah.Gov
Project Officer:
Melanie Sovine
404-639-8148
ihu9@cdc.gov

Vermont

Vermont Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Force, Michelle
(802) 863-7662
Mforce@Vdh.State.Vt.Us
Project Officer:
Glenn Acham
404-639-2069
gwa1@cdc.gov

Virginia

Virgin Islands Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Martinez, Gritell
(340) 774-0127
Gritell.Martinez@Usvi-Dog.Org
Project Officer:
Robert Swayzer
404-639-4665
zsn9@cdc.gov

Washington

Washington State Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Mcdonald, Brown
(360) 236-3427
Brown.Mcdonald@Doh.Wa.Gov
Project Officer:
Cheryl Cunningham
404-639-6292
cdc3@cdc.gov

West Virginia

West Virginia Department Of Health And Human Resources
Primary Contact:
Hall, Susan
(304) 558-8301
Sysanhall@Wvdhhr.Org
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuwen
404-639-1983
sdv4@cdc.gov

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Department Of Health Wyoming Department Of Health
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-6478
cpk2@cdc.gov

Wyoming

Wyoming Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Johnston, Robert
M-W (307) 777-6563; T-F (307) 237-2044
Robert.Johnston@Health.Wgo.Gov
Project Officer:
Tracey Luster-Welch
404-639-5240
tll2@cdc.gov

 Top of Page

Top