Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Health Department CRIS Users

For Organizations Not Directly Funded by CDC

Alabama

Alabama Department of Public Health
Primary Contacts:
Cummings, Brenda
(334) 206-5364
Brenda.Cummings@Adph.State.Al.Us
Merriweather, Shri
(334) 206-5364
shri.merriweather@adph.state.al.us
Rogers, Richard
(334) 206-2607
Richard.Rogers@adph.state.al.us
Project Officer:
James Powell
404-639-3973
IZP4@cdc.gov

Alaska

Alaska Department of Health
Primary Contacts:
Harvil, Jessica
(907) 269-5221
jessica.harvill@alaska.gov
Jones, Susan
(907) 269-8061
susan.jones@alaska.gov
Project Officer:
Rita Volipitta
404-639-0479
YNT0@cdc.gov

American Samoa

American Samoa Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Utu, Fara
(684) 633-2437
Farautu@Yahoo.Com
Project Officer:
Benjamin Puesta
404-639-5325
BXP0@cdc.gov

Arizona

Arizona Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Reardon-Maynard, Deborah
(602) 364-3599
deborah.reardon@azdhs.gov
Project Officer:
Kevin Ramos
404-639-8795
ILR8@cdc.gov

Arkansas

Arkansas Department of Health
Primary Contacts:
Gates, Liz
(501) 661-2503
elizabeth.gates@arkansas.gov
Guy, Selestria
(501) 661-1626
Selestria.Guy@arkansas.gov
Smith, Dietrich
(501) 661-2976
Detrich.Smith@arkansas.gov
Project Officer:
Laura Kearns
404-639-8227
LXK4@cdc.gov

California

California Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Sitter, Kevin
(916) 449-5814
Kevin.Sitter@Cdph.Ca.Gov
Project Officer:
Kevin Ramos
404-639-8795
ILR8@cdc.gov

Los Angeles County Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Dawson, Jason
(213) 351-8043
jdawson@ph.lacounty.gov
Escobedo, Elizabeth
(213) 351-8093
eescobedo@ph.lacounty.gov
Williams, Cheryl
(213) 351-1127
cdwilliams@ph.lacounty.gov
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

San Francisco Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Paquette, Michael
(415) 703-7278
Michael.Paquette@Sfdph.Org
Project Officer:
Audrey Moffitt
404-639-8088
HIN4@cdc.gov

Colorado

Colorado Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Carson, Emily
(303) 692-2728
emily.carson@state.co.us
Charter, Regina
(303) 692-2747
regina.charter@state.co.us
Project Officer:
Melissa Thomas- Proctor
404-639-6274
BTX4@cdc.gov

Connecticut

Connecticut Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Buchelli, Marianne
(860) 509-8053
marianne.buchelli@ct.gov
D’Angelo, Gina
(860) 509-8130
gina.dangelo@ct.gov
Project Officer:
Odessa Dubose
404-639-0971
OTD1@cdc.gov

Delaware

Delaware Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Dickinson, James
(302) 744-1004
james.dickinson@state.de.us
Letts, Sharon
(302) 744-1018
sharon.letts@state.de.us
Project Officer:
Roderick Joiner
404-639-6092
RMJ9@cdc.gov

District of Columbia

District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Babb, Donald E
(202) 671-5087
donald.babb@dc.gov
Green, Cynthia
(202) 671-5079
Project Officer:
Shuenae Smith
(404) 639-3008
SFS5@cdc.gov

Federated States Of Micronesia

Federated States Of Micronesia
Federated States Of Micronesia Health
Primary Contact:
Hebel, Johnny
(691) 320-2619
Jhebel@Fsmhealth.Fm
Project Officer:
Benjamin Puesta
404-639-5325
BXP0@cdc.gov

Florida

Florida Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Michniewicz, Mara
(850) 245-4444
mara.michniewicz@floridahealth.gov
Jennifer Pace
Statewide Training Coordinator
(850) 245-4444 x2588
jennifer_pace@doh.state.fl.us
Project Officer:
Yvonne Green
404-639-8673
YAQ7@cdc.gov

Georgia

Fulton County Department of Health
Primary Contacts:
Bradford, Rowonda
(404) 613-0400
rovonda.bradford@fultoncountyga.gov
Lewis-Hardy, Ruby
(404) 613-1410
ruby.hardy@fultoncountyga.gov
Project Officer:
Donna Alexander
404-639-5231
dea3@cdc.gov
Georgia Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Malone, John
(404) 657-3117
John.Malone@dph.ga.gov
Momah, Vivian
(404) 651-7655
Vivian.Momah@dph.ga.gov
Mootry, Brooke
(404) 657-3100
Brooke.Mootry@dph.ga.gov
Project Officer:
Donna Alexander
404-639-5231
dea3@cdc.gov

Guam

Guam Department of Health
Primary Contacts:
Omallan, Josephine T
(671) 735-7142
jtomallan@dphss.govguam.net
Schumann, Bernadette Provido
(671) 735-7304
bernadette.schumann@dphss.guam.gov
Project Officer:
Benjamin Puesta
404-639-5325
BXP0@cdc.gov

Hawaii

Hawaii Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Quadri, Nighat
(808) 733-9281
nighat.quadri@doh.hawaii.gov
Wozniak, Michelle
(808) 733-4387
Michelle.Wozniak@doh.hawaii.gov
Project Officer:
Benjamin Puesta
404-639-5325
BXP0@cdc.gov

Idaho

Idaho Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Hewett, Rafe
(208) 334-5518
HewettR@dhw.idaho.gov
Schliep, Rebecca
(208) 334-5937
schliepr@dhw.idaho.gov
Project Officer:
Rita Volipitta
404-639-0479
YNT0@cdc.gov

Illinois

Illinois Department Of Public Health
Primary Contact:
Pendergrass, Karen
(217) 524-6794
karen.pendergrass@illinois.gov
Project Officer:
George Hill
404-639-6049
GGH1@cdc.gov

Chicago Department of Public Health
Primary Contacts:
Gonzalez, Jose Guillermo
(312) 743-1390
Jose.Gonzalez@cityofchicago.org
Hunter, Dwight G.E.
(312) 413-5488
Dwight.Hunter@cityofchicago.org
Project Officer:
George Hill
404-639-6049
GGH1@cdc.gov

Indiana

Indiana Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Archey-Morgan, Cathy
(317) 233-7051
carchey@isdh.in.gov
Francis, Satin DeShae
(317) 233-7476
satfrancis@isdh.in.gov
Project Officer:
James Powell
404-639-3973
IZP4@cdc.gov

Iowa Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Young, Patricia
(515) 242-5838
patricia.young@idph.iowa.gov
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-8054
IDJ8@cdc.gov

Kansas

Kansas Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Green, Stephanie
(785) 296-5595
sgreen@kdheks.gov
Saunders, Dominique
(785) 776-4779
dsaunders@kdheks.gov
VandeVelde, Jennifer
(785) 286-6544
jvandevelde@kdheks.gov
Project Officer:
Stacey Muckleroy
404-639-6374
WYW3@cdc.gov

Kentucky

Kentucky Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Hambrick, Michael
(502) 264-6539
michael.hambrick@ky.gov
Mitchell, Beverly
(502) 564-6539
Beverly.Mitchell@KY.Gov
Project Officer:
Dwayne Banks
404-639-3873
ESB0@cdc.gov

Louisiana

Louisiana Department Of Health & Hospitals
Primary Contacts:
Block, Rocky
(504) 568-7474
rocky.block@la.gov
Fitch, Julie
(504) 568-7474
Julie.fitch@la.gov
Project Officer:
Laura Kearns
(404) 639-8227
LXK4@cdc.gov

Maine

Maine Department Of Human Services Bureau Of Health
Primary Contact:
Hunt, James
(207) 287-9177
jayson.hunt@maine.gov
Project Officer:
Odessa Dubose
404-639-0971
OTD1@cdc.gov

Maryland

 

Baltimore 
Baltimore Department of Health
Primary Contacts:
Bacchus, Shelley
(410) 396-4448
shelley.bacchus@baltimorecity.gov
Chaulk, Patrick
(410) 396-4448
patrick.chaulk@baltimorecity.gov
Myers, Tanya
(443) 984-1719
Tanya.myers@baltimorecity.gov
Nganga-Good, Carolyn
(410) 396-4448
carolyn.nganga-good@baltimorecity.gov
Project Officer:
Shuenae Smith
(404) 639-3008
SFS5@cdc.gov
 

Maryland Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Davis, Tawanna
(410) 767-5327
tawanna.davis@maryland.gov
Project Officer:
Shuenae Smith
(404) 639-3008
SFS5@cdc.gov
 

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Primary Contacts:
Callis, Barry P.
(617) 624-5316
barry.callis@state.ma.us
Gaucher, Michael
(617)624-5312
Michael.J.Gaucher@state.ma.us
Goodhue, Tammy
tammy.goodhue@state.ma.us
Project Officer:
Audrey Aaron-Moffitt
404-639-8088
HIN4@cdc.gov

Michigan

Michigan
Michigan Department Of Community Health
Primary Contact:
Randall, Lisa
(517) 241-5924
Randall@Michigan.Gov
Project Officer:
George Hill
404-639-6049
GGH1@cdc.gov

Minnesota

Minnesota Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Gordon, Sarah
(651) 201-4011
sarah.gordon@state.mn.us
Yaeger, Rob
(651) 201-4046
rob.yaeger@state.mn.us
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuween
404-639-1983
SDV4@cdc.gov

Mississippi

Mississippi Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Zuber, Rozlyn
(601) 576-7723
rozlyn.zuber@msdh.state.ms.gov
Project Officer:
Yvonne Green
404-639-8673
YAQ7@cdc.gov

Missouri

Missouri Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Hentges, Sandra
(573) 751-6150
Sandra.Hentges@Dhss.Mo.Gov
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-8054
idj8@cdc.gov

Montana

Montana Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Nielsen, Judy
(406) 444-2457
jnielsen@mt.gov
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-6193
SAP2@cdc.gov

Nebraska

Nebraska Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Hansen, Nancy Jo
(402) 471-8701
nancyjo.hansen@nebraska.gov
Project Officer:
Daphne Kennebrew
404-639-8015
XDW3@cdc.gov

Nevada

Nevada Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Collins, Lyell S
(775) 684-5882
lscollins@health.nv.gov
Olsen, Dan
(775) 684-4247
djolsen@health.nv.gov
Project Officer:
Kevin Ramos
404-639-8795
ILR8@cdc.gov

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Department Of Health & Human Services
Primary Contacts:
Durzy, Kirsten
(603) 271-5935
kdurzy@dhhs.state.nh.us
Myers, Susan
(603) 271-5289
Susan.Myers@dhhs.state.nh.us
Project Officer:
Walter Chow
404-639-5226
wkc1@cdc.gov

New Jersey

New Jersey Department Of Health And Senior Services
Primary Contacts:
Bolden, Barbara
(609) 984-5940
Barbara.Bolden@doh.state.nj.us
Dutton, Loretta
(609) 984-6050
Loretta.Dutton@doh.state.nj.us
Vasapolli, Fred
(609) 633-6050
alfred.vasapolli@doh.state.nj.us
Project Officer:
Gabrielle O’Meara
404-639-5249
MGO0@cdc.gov

New Mexico

New Mexico Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Gans, Andrew
(505) 476-3624
andrew.gans@state.nm.us
Murphy, John
(505)476-3684
johnj.murphy@state.nm.us
Project Officer:
M. Angie Allen
404-639-8054
IDJ8@cdc.gov

New York

New York City Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Gale, Ilona
(347) 396-7666
igale@health.nyc.gov
Ramachandran, Shruti
(347) 396-7769
sramachandran@health.nyc.gov
Project Officer:
Donato Clarke
404-639-6235
ZPY9@cdc.gov

New York State Department Of Health
Justinoano, Bethsabet
(518) 486-1412
bxj03@health.state.ny.us
Tyrell, Carol
(518) 474-0096
cot01@health.state.ny.us
Project Officer:
Donato Clarke
404-639-6235
ZPY9@cdc.gov
 

North Carolina

North Carolina Department Of Health And Human Services
Primary Contacts:
Clay-Thomas, Kristena
(919) 733-7286
kristena.clay-james@dhhs.nc.gov
Moore, Pete
(919) 733-2030
pete.moore@dhhs.nc.gov
Project Officer:
Dwayne Banks
404-639-3873
ESB0@cdc.gov

North Dakota

North Dakota Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Clay-James, Kristena
(919) 733-7286
kristena.clay-james@dhhs.nc.gov
Moore, Pete
(919) 733-2030
pete.moore@dhhs.nc.gov
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
VRM0@cdc.gov

Northern Marianas Islands

Northern Marianas Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Moreno, John Dax
(670) 664-4050
Johndax.Moreno@Gmail.Com
Project Officer:
Benjamin Puesta
404-639-5325
BXP0@cdc.gov

Ohio

Ohio Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Breenan, Nicole
(614) 644-1878
Nicole.brennan@odh.ohio.gov
Montgomery, Juanita
(614) 644-1850
Juanita.Montgomery@odh.ohio.gov
Project Officer:
Sam Van Leeuween
404-639-1983
SDV4@cdc.gov

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Dallas, Raymond
(405) 271-4636
Raymondd@health.ok.gov
Nelson, Amy
(405) 271-4636
Amyn@health.ok.gov
Project Officer:
Daphne Kennebrew
404-639-8015
XDW3@cdc.gov

Oregon

Oregon Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Helsley, Ruth
(971) 673-0867
ruth.helsley@state.or.us
Hill, Larry
(971) 673-0162
larry.d.hill@state.or.us
Project Officer:
Rita Volipitta
404-639-0479
YNT0@cdc.gov

Pennsylvania

 

Pennsylvania Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Garland, Jill
(717) 783-0572
jigarland@pa.gov
Graci, Nicole
(717) 783-0572
c-nigraci@pa.gov
Project Officer:
Roderick Joiner
404-639-6092
RMJ9@cdc.gov

Philadelphia Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Acosta, David
(215) 685-5667
david.a.acosta@phila.gov
Jones, Patricia
(215) 985-5611
Patricia.A.Jones@phila.gov
Project Officer:
Roderick Joiner
404-639-6092
RMJ9@cdc.gov

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Gonzalez-Cintron, Manual
(787) 765-2929
manuelgonzalez@salud.gov.pr
Suarez, Maria C
(787) 274-5519
Msuarez@Salud.Gov.Pr
Project Officer:
Stacey Bourgeois
404-639-2023
MZZ6@cdc.gov

Republic Of Palau

Republic Of Palau Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Ngiruchelbad, Johana
(680) 488-8517
Moh_Has@Palaunet.Com
Project Officer:
Stacey Bourgeois
404-639-2023
MZZ6@cdc.gov

Republic Of The Marshall Islands

Republic Of The Marshall Islands Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Langidrik, Justina
(692) 625-5660
Jusmohe@Ntamar.Net
Project Officer:
Benjamin Puesta
404-639-5325
BXP0@cdc.gov

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Bertrand, Thomas
(401) 222-4655
Thomas.bertrand@health.ri.gov
Larson, Elsa
(401) 222-7541
elsa.larson@health.ri.gov
Project Officer:
Tracy Luster-Welch
404-639-5240
TLL2@cdc.gov

South Carolina

South Carolina Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Cooper, Shauna
(803) 898-0480
coopersr@dhec.sc.gov
Project Officer:
Veronica McCants
404-639-5194
VRM0@cdc.gov

South Dakota

South Dakota Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Ivey, April
(605) 773-4785
april.ivey@state.sd.us
Jameson, Bonnie
(605) 773-3917
bonnie.jameson@state.sd.us
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-8084
SAP2@cdc.gov

Tennessee

Tennessee Department of Health
Primary Contacts:
Hughes, Dana
(615) 532-7437
dana.hughes@tn.gov
Morrison, Melissa
(615) 532-8500
melissa.morrison@tn.gov
Project Officer:
Dwayne Banks
404-639-3873
ESB0@cdc.gov

Texas

Houston
Houston Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Booker, Brenda
(832) 393-4710
brenda.booker@houstontx.gov
Project Officer:
Stacey Muckleroy
(404) 639-6374
WYW3@cdc.gov

Texas Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
McIntosh, Melissa
(615) 532-8500
mary.mcintosh@dshs.state.tx.us
Project Officer:
Benny Ferro
(404) 639-3829
BXF6@cdc.gov
 

Utah

Utah Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Espinel, Edwin
(801) 538-9480
eespinel@utah.gov
Project Officer:
Melissa Thomas- Proctor
404-639-6274
BTX4@cdc.gov

Vermont

Vermont Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Radigan, Jonathan
(802) 863-7546
jonathan.radigan@state.vt.us
Project Officers:
Stacey Bourgeois
404-639-2023
MZZ6@cdc.gov
Rita Volipitta
404-639-0479
YNT0@cdc.gov

Virginia

Virginia Department of Health
Primary Contacts:
Marschak, Beth
(804) 864-8800
elizabeth.marschak@vdh.virginia.gov
Martin, Elaine
(804) 864-7962
elaine.martin@vdh.virginia.gov
Project Officer:
Laura Kearns
404-639-8227
LXK4@cdc.gov

Virgin Islands

Virgin Islands Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Martinez, Gritell
(340) 774-0127
gritell.martinez@usvi-doh.org
Smith, Gary
(340) 774-9000
Project Officer:
Stanley Phillip*
404-639-5222
SGP8@cdc.gov

Washington

Washington State Department Of Health
Primary Contacts:
Hahn, Justin
(360) 236-3466
justin.hahn@doh.wa.gov
Peterson, Jessica
(360) 236-3412
Project Officer:
Tracey Luster-Welch
404-639-5240
TLL2@cdc.gov

West Virginia

West Virginia Department Of Health And Human Resources
Primary Contacts:
Hall, Susan
(304) 356-4073
susan.l.hall@wv.gov
Haynes, Nils
(304) 356-4063
Nils.C.Haynes@wv.gov
Project Officer:
Daphne Kennebrew
404-639-8015
XDW3@cdc.gov

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Department Of Health
Primary Contact:
Johnson, Karen
(608) 266-1808
Karen.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Project Officer:
Dwayne Banks
404-639-3873
ESB0@cdc.gov

Wyoming

Wyoming Department of Health
Primary Contact:
Cooper, Tai
(307) 777-3562
tai.cooper@wyo.gov
Project Officer:
Stephanie Celestain
404-639-6193
SAP2@cdc.gov

Top