Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

PCNASR Currently Funded States

Paul Coverdell National Acute Stroke Registry logo

Currently funded PCNASR states are shown in blue, and include Arkansas, California, Georgia, Iowa, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

Currently funded PCNASR states include California, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan, Arkansas, Ohio, Georgia, North Carolina, New York, and Massachusetts.