Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Assessment Initiative Grantees by Funding Cycle

This website is archived for historical purposes and is no longer being maintained or updated.

Since 1992, nineteen states have been funded through the Assessment Initiative. They include Arkansas, Florida, Illinois, Iowa, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, New Mexico, New Hampshire, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, Texas, Utah, Virginia, and Washington.

States Participating in the Assessment Initiative by Funding Cycle, 1992–2012